Tootegrupid

Kontakt

Tõnu Lemsaar;e

Tõnu Lemsaar

Tegevjuht
Tel. 681 8250
koduekstra@koduekstra.ee
Leelo Arumäe

Leelo Arumäe

Juhiabi
Tel. 681 8250
leelo.arumae@koduekstra.ee
Liisi Kurm

Liisi Kurm

Finantsjuht
Tel. 681 8253
liisi.kurm@koduekstra.ee
Liina Kivimägi

Liina Kivimägi

Turundusjuht
Tel. 556 55107 
liina.kivimagi@koduekstra.ee
Mariliis Tammeleht

Mariliis Tammeleht

Raamatupidaja
Tel. 681 8253
mariliis.tammeleht@koduekstra.ee
Aet Vilgats

Aet Vilgats

Raamatupidaja
Tel. 681 8253
aet.vilgats@koduekstra.ee
Ülle Surva

Ülle Surva

Kunstnik-kujundaja
Tel. 681 8250
ylle.surva@koduekstra.ee
Kristiina Kruus

Kristiina Kruus

Piirkonnajuht
Tel. 681 8250
kristiina.kruus@koduekstra.ee
Annely Mängel

Annely Mängel

Piirkonnajuht
Tel. 681 8250
annely.mangel@koduekstra.ee
Monika Rosin

Monika Rosin

Piirkonnajuht
Tel. 681 8250
monika.rosin@koduekstra.ee
Elo Kivilo

Elo Kivilo

Tooteosakonna juhataja 
Tel. 681 8267
elo.kivilo@koduekstra.ee
Katrin Belova

Katrin Belova

Tootejuht 
Tel. 681 8267
katrin.belova@koduekstra.ee
Angela Laaneleht

Angela Laaneleht

Tootejuht 
Tel. 681 8267
angela.laaneleht@koduekstra.ee
Liia Adamsons

Liia Adamsons

Tooteosakonna assistent
Tel. 681 8267
liia.adamsons@koduekstra.ee
Maret Härm-Tilk

Maret Härm-Tilk

Personalijuht
Tel. 681 8257 
maret.harm-tilk@koduekstra.ee